2018-2019 Mesa Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-5
Games 11
Pts per game 61.3
FG % 37.3
3PT % 25.9
FT % 61.4
Reb per game 33.3
Ast per game 14.5
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College #
@ Kroc Center ACCAC Jamboree
N
Thu Oct 11
vs
5:30 PM
Benedictine University #
SCRIMMAGE
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
5:30 PM
Central Arizona College #
SCRIMMAGE
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Alumni Game #
SCRIMMAGE
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 77-51
Midland College
@ OC Sports Center
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 62-41
Odessa College
@ OC Sports Center Wrangler Club Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 56-38
South Plains College
@ OC Sports Center
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 71-61
Midland College
@ Heap Gym, Mesa, AZ Veteran's Day Mesa Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 62-51
Salt Lake Community College
@ Heap Gym, Mesa, AZ Veteran's Day Mesa Classic
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 86-72
North Idaho College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 61-48
Tohono O'odham Community College *
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final - OT
L, 81-79
Central Arizona College *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 67-44
Phoenix College *
AMERICAN INDIAN RECOGNITION NIGHT
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 92-62
Glendale Community College *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 51-47
Arizona Western College *
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
5:30 PM
Cochise College *
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
Snow College
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Scottsdale CC Bill Culver Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
Pima Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
South Mountain Community College *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Tohono O'odham Community College *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Central Arizona College *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Phoenix College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Glendale Community College *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Arizona Western College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Cochise College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Pima Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
5:30 PM
South Mountain Community College *
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
Region I - DII Tournament Semi-Finals %
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Region I - DII Tournament FINALS %
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
TBA
NJCAA DII NATIONAL TOURNAMENT (March 19-23) %
@ Harrison, AR
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop