2017 Mesa Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-12-1
Pct. .375
Conf. 7-12-1
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 3-6-1
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 20
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 9.3
GAA 2.45
August
Tue Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
GateWay Community College - AZ *
@ Rose Mofford Park
N
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Scottsdale Community College *
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Phoenix College * ^
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Glendale Community College *
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
South Mountain Community College *
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Arizona Western College *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Yavapai College *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Pima Community College *
Kino
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Paradise Valley Community College *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 5-1
GateWay Community College - AZ *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Scottsdale Community College *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Phoenix College *
H
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Arizona Western College *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Glendale Community College *
A
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
South Mountain Community College *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 6-1
Yavapai College *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
H
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Paradise Valley Community College *
A
Mon Oct 23
vs
TBA
REGION I Playoffs Round 1 %
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
TBA
REGION I Playoffs - Semi-Finals %
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
TBA
REGION I Playoffs - Finals %
H
November
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
DISTRICT TOURNAMENT %
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop