2019 Mesa Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 2-1
Matches 10
Kills per set 12.80
Hitting % .223
Assists per set 11.46
Blocks per set 1.34
Service Aces per set 1.71
Digs per set 17.06
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 09
vs
BenU/CGCC Scrimmage #
TBA
H
Thu Aug 15
vs
Ottawa/Park/CGCC Scrimmage #
10:00 AM
H
Sat Aug 17
vs
Preseason Scrimmages #
TBA
H
September
Tue Sep 17
vs
Ottawa JV
6:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Phoenix College *
7:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 23
vs
GCU Club
6:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Benedictine University Mesa JV
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Yavapai College *
7:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 30
vs
Park University JV
6:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Glendale Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Pima Community College * ^
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Scottsdale Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Eastern Arizona College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
South Mountain Community College *
Dig Pink Match
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Phoenix College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Arizona Western College *
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Glendale Community College *
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

View: Mobile | Desktop