2020 Mesa Thunderbirds Softball Spring Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 25
vs
Grand Canyon Club
12:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Grand Canyon Club
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Northern Arizona University Club
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Northern Arizona University Club
3:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Benedictine University Mesa
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 01
vs
Benedictine University Mesa
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
at
Central Arizona College *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
at
Central Arizona College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Yavapai College *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Yavapai College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Eastern Arizona College * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Eastern Arizona College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Paradise Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Paradise Valley Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Scottsdale Community College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Scottsdale Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
GateWay Community College - AZ *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
GateWay Community College - AZ *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Arizona Western College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Arizona Western College *
2:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Phoenix College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Phoenix College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Glendale Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Glendale Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
South Mountain Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
South Mountain Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Central Arizona College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Central Arizona College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Pima Community College *
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Pima Community College *
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Yavapai College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Yavapai College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Eastern Arizona College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Eastern Arizona College * ^
2:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Paradise Valley Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Paradise Valley Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Scottsdale Community College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Scottsdale Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
GateWay Community College - AZ *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
GateWay Community College - AZ *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Arizona Western College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Arizona Western College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Phoenix College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Phoenix College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Glendale Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Glendale Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
South Mountain Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
South Mountain Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division

View: Mobile | Desktop