2019 Mesa Thunderbirds Softball Spring Schedule

Overall 23-31
Pct. .426
Conf. 19-29
Pct. .396
Streak Lost 7
Home 13-13
Away 9-16
Neutral 1-2
Games 54
Runs 264
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .368
Slugging % .434
Home Runs 25
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Benedictine University Mesa
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Benedictine University Mesa
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Grand Canyon University Club
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Grand Canyon University Club
H
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Yavapai College * ^
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Yavapai College * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Eastern Arizona College *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-4
Eastern Arizona College *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 10-7
Paradise Valley Community College *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Paradise Valley Community College *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 7-6
GateWay Community College - AZ *
@ Papago
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-3
GateWay Community College - AZ *
@ Papago
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-4
Phoenix College * ^
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Phoenix College * ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Glendale Community College *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Glendale Community College *
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
South Mountain Community College *
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 8-0
South Mountain Community College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-4
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 6-3
Central Arizona College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 4-3
Central Arizona College *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
Yavapai College * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Yavapai College * ^
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Eastern Arizona College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Arizona College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Paradise Valley Community College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Paradise Valley Community College *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-6
Scottsdale Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 13-3
Scottsdale Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Arizona Western College *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Arizona Western College *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 3-1
GateWay Community College - AZ *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
GateWay Community College - AZ *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-9
Arizona Western College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Arizona Western College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Phoenix College * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Phoenix College * ^
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-5
Glendale Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 10-7
Glendale Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 13-12
South Mountain Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 7-3
South Mountain Community College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Central Arizona College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Central Arizona College *
H
May
Sat May 04
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-9
Pima Community College *
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 11-9
Pima Community College *
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
A
Fri May 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Phoenix College %
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Chandler-Gilbert Community College %
@ Phoenix, AZ
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop