2019 Mesa Thunderbirds Softball Spring Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 9-13
Pct. .409
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Runs 135
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .371
Slugging % .433
Home Runs 10
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Benedictine University Mesa
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Benedictine University Mesa
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Grand Canyon University Club
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Grand Canyon University Club
H
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Yavapai College * ^
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Yavapai College * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Eastern Arizona College *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-4
Eastern Arizona College *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 10-7
Paradise Valley Community College *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Paradise Valley Community College *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 7-6
GateWay Community College - AZ *
@ Papago
N
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-3
GateWay Community College - AZ *
@ Papago
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-4
Phoenix College * ^
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Phoenix College * ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Glendale Community College *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Glendale Community College *
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
South Mountain Community College *
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 8-0
South Mountain Community College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-4
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 6-3
Central Arizona College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 4-3
Central Arizona College *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
H
Sat Mar 23
at
5:00 PM
Yavapai College * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
at
7:00 PM
Yavapai College * ^
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Paradise Valley Community College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Paradise Valley Community College *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 02
at
6:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
1:00 PM
Arizona Western College *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Arizona Western College *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
GateWay Community College - AZ *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
GateWay Community College - AZ *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
12:00 PM
Arizona Western College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
Arizona Western College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Phoenix College * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Phoenix College * ^
H
Tue Apr 16
at
1:00 PM
Glendale Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Glendale Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
South Mountain Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
South Mountain Community College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM
Central Arizona College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
Central Arizona College *
H
May
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
Pima Community College *
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
Pima Community College *
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
A
* Conference
^ Division

View: Mobile | Desktop