2019 Mesa Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 16
Goals/ game 2.67
Shot % .356
Shots/ game 7.5
GAA 1.33
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 16
vs
Benedictine University Mesa (SCRIMMAGE) #
8:00 PM
H
Wed Aug 21
vs
Arizona Arsenal 01/02 ECNL (SCRIMMAGE) #
7:00 PM
H
September
Mon Sep 16
vs
Snow College
Final
W, 2-1
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
South Mountain Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
GateWay Community College - AZ *
@ Eagles Park
7:00 PM
N
Thu Sep 26
vs
Glendale Community College *
@ Pioneer Park / Glendale, AZ
3:30 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Phoenix College *
7:00 PM
H
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Scottsdale Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Yavapai College *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Pima Community College *
Kino North Stadium
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Arizona Western College *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
Paradise Valley Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 28
vs
REGION I Playoffs - Round 1 %
TBA
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
REGION I Playoffs - Semi-Finals %
TBA
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
REGION I Playoffs - Finals %
TBA
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
DISTRICT PLAYOFFS (REGION 18) %
TBA
H
Mon Nov 18
vs
NJCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT (NOV. 18-23, 2019) %
@ Tyler, Texas
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop