2018 Mesa Football Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 525.7
Rush 273.7
Pass 252.0
Pts/game 45.0
Yds allowed 441.3
Rush allowed 143.0
Pass allowed 298.3
Pts allowed/game 29.7
August
Thu Aug 16
vs
6:00 PM
Arizona Western College #
SCRIMMAGE-MESA
H
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 44-18
Phoenix College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 56-19
Glendale Community College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 52-35
Scottsdale Community College
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
BYE
H
Sat Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Arizona Western College *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
Snow College *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Pima Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
BYE
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Glendale Community College *
HOMECOMING
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
12:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
Phoenix College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

View: Mobile | Desktop