2019 Mesa Thunderbirds Spring Baseball Schedule

Overall 44-23
Pct. .657
Conf. 19-19
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 32-9
Away 8-12
Neutral 4-2
Games 67
Runs 428
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .389
Slugging % .382
Home Runs 22
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-3
Benedictine JV
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Benedictine JV
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Grand Canyon Club
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Colorado Northwestern Community College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-3
Colorado Northwestern Community College
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Benedictine JV
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-1
Grand Canyon Club
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 16-8
ASU Club
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 11-1
ASU Club
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
Benedictine JV
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 5-3
Phoenix College *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Phoenix College *
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Thompson River
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Glendale Community College *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
Glendale Community College *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Postponed
Arizona Christian University JV
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Pima Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 10-2
Pima Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-1
Arizona Christian University JV
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
Yavapai College *
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Yavapai College *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
GateWay Community College - AZ *
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-6
GateWay Community College - AZ *
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 11-6
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Paradise Valley Community College *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 8-7
Paradise Valley Community College *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Grand Canyon Club
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Dawson Community College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Dawson Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Madison College
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 6-5
Scottsdale Community College * ^
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-1
Arizona Christian University
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
Arizona Western College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 14-4
Arizona Western College *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-2
Central Arizona College *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Central Arizona College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Cochise College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Cochise College *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Eastern Arizona College *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 10-8
Eastern Arizona College *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-3
GateWay Community College - AZ *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 17-10
GateWay Community College - AZ *
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
Arizona Christian University JV
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 10-7
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-1
Paradise Valley Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Paradise Valley Community College *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
Scottsdale Community College * ^
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 4-3
South Mountain Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
South Mountain Community College *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Phoenix College *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 4-2
Phoenix College *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 8-3
Glendale Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Glendale Community College *
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Glendale Community College %
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Glendale Community College %
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
GateWay Community College - AZ %
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 10-7
GateWay Community College - AZ %
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 8-7
GateWay Community College - AZ %
IF NECESSARY
H
Sun May 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lincoln Land Community College %
@ David Allen Ballpark - Enid, OK NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - First Round
N
Tue May 28
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 4-3
Madison College %
@ David Allen Ballpark - Enid, OK NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - Second Round
N
Tue May 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-6
Northeast Community College %
@ David Allen Ballpark - Enid, OK NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - Consolation Third Round
N
Wed May 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-3
Madison College %
@ David Allen Ballpark - Enid, OK NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - Semifinals
N
Thu May 30
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Madison College %
@ David Allen Ballpark - Enid, OK NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - Semifinals
N
Fri May 31
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid %
@ David Allen Ballpark - Enid, OK NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - Championship
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop