2017 Mesa Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 4-1
Matches 14
Kills per set 11.38
Hitting % .176
Assists per set 8.72
Blocks per set 2.02
Service Aces per set 1.18
Digs per set 13.40
August
Sat Aug 19
vs
TBA
Jamboree (Scrimmage) #
H
Tue Aug 22
vs
Final
Ottawa JV
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Grossmont (CA)
@ Grossmont CC
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
SD Mesa (CA)
@ San Diego Mesa
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Southwestern (CA)
@ Southwestern CA
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
Benedictine JV
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Eastern Arizona College
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
College of Southern Nevada
@ Scottsdale Community
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Central Wyoming College
Scottsdale Volleyball Classic
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Benedictine University JV
@ Scottsdale Community
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
South Mountain Community College *
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Phoenix College *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
College of Southern Idaho
H
Wed Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Yavapai College *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM
Glendale Community College *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Pima Community College * ^
H
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
South Mountain Community College *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Highland Community College
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Arizona Western College *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Glendale Community College *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Phoenix College *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
GCU Club Volleyball
H
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Pima Community College * ^
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
TBA
DII Regional Playoffs (11/2-11-4) %
@ #1 Seed
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
TBA
DII NATIONAL TOURNAMENT (11/17-19) %
@ Charleston, WV
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop