2017 Fall Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
10:00 AM
(Club) Scrimmage #
H
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
12:30 PM
Cypress CC (Scrimmage) #
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
2:30 PM
Cypress CC (Scrimmage) #
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
10:00 AM
Club (Scrimmage) #
H
Fri Oct 13
at
5:00 PM
Grand Canyon (Scrimmage) #
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
10:00 AM
Club (Scrimmage) #
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
10:00 AM
Club (Scrimmage) #
H
November
Thu Nov 02
at
6:14 PM
Arizona State (Scrimmage) #
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
12:30 PM
Benedictine University Mesa (Scrimmage) #
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
2:30 PM
Benedictine University Mesa (Scrimmage) #
H
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
H
April
Tue Apr 10
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop