2017-2018 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
1:30 PM
Arizona Christian (Scrimmage) #
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM
New Mexico State (Sept. 14-17th)
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
TBA
Paradise Valley Community College (Scrimmage B) #
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
TBA
University of Arizona (Sept 21-25th)
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Thu Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA ORACLE (Sept. 28-Oct 1)
@ Cerritos, CA
N
Thu Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
Arizona Christian (Scrimmage) #
@ Phoenix Tennis Center
N
October
Wed Oct 11
vs
1:30 PM
Ottawa University (Scrimmage) #
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
1:00 PM
Glendale Community College
H
Mon Oct 23
vs
2:00 PM
Paradise Valley Community College (Scrimmage) #
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
2:00 PM
Paradise Valley Community College (Scrimmage B) #
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
Grand Canyon University (Nov 3-5)
@ Glendale, AZ
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Glendale Community College (Scrimmage) #
H
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop